Lodi Valley News.com

Complete News World

LEGENDS II is adding key musical guests to a grand celebration of boxing and entertainment at Staples Center on Saturday, September 11th

LEGENDS II is adding key musical guests to a grand celebration of boxing and entertainment at Staples Center on Saturday, September 11th

Angels – (work topic) –Fight Club Triller: Legends II Star-studded musical guests have been added to the show Saturday 11 September On Staples Center In Los Angeles. The music business announced today includes a performance by Snoop Dogg With Marvin Jay, In addition to AnitaNS LunaiNS The people of the area Others will be announced.

The event was produced by Triller Fight Club distinguish Nigel Letgo, Snoop Dogg is a rap icon.

“A wonderful night like no other; “Best music, never-before-seen duets, world-class fighting, an event that really shouldn’t be missed,” said Lithjoy.

Tickets starting at $75 are on sale and can be purchased at AXS.com or in this Ticket link. Doors will open on Saturday, September 11th at 2:30 PM PT with the first bell at 3:00 PM PT. The Staples Center is located at 1111 S.

The night of entertainment will culminate with two self-explanatory symbols Los Angeles icon and rap starNS Snoop Dogg You will perform with the legendary Marvin Jay.

In celebration of Mexico’s Independence Week, two of the world’s best Latin artists, Anitta, the most famous Brazilian pop star and Puerto Rican reggaeton star tops the charts for the next generation, LUNAY It will also be shown live in the second phase of Big Legends.

Gent de Zona, Cuban Grammy Award-winning duo Alexander Delgado and Randy MalcolmThey will open the evening entertainment with a mix of their biggest shows. And you won’t want to miss the sweet “Dear Amy” salute to the music icon Bar Amy.

ABOUT SUBTITLES II:

The September 11 event will take place at the Staples Center in Los Angeles and will be led by the return of the boxing legend, Oscar de la Hoya “Minino de Oro”And the previous fight Vitor ‘The Phenom’ Belfort, UFC star. Joint clash exposes UFC legends, Anderson Silva “Spider” From Sao Paulo, Brazil and Huntington Beach Bad Boy by Tito Ortiz In an eight-round boxing match. Former heavyweight e. It will also appear on the card. World Cruiserweight Champion David Haye Maker Hay against Joe Fournier In a scheduled eight-round heavyweight fight. The conclusion of the event is an anticipated battle between 10 rounds. Andy Tiburon I won, (23-2-1, 12 KOs), de San Jose, CA v. Carol de Juno “King Kong” from Ireland, (19-2-1, 5 KOs), for the vacant WBC International Silver Super-Featherweight title. The free show starts at 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PT (23:00 GMT) and the pay-per-view card starts at 7:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM PT Quiet. It is priced at $49.99 per view and will be streamed globally on FITE, iNDemand, and all cable, satellite, and telecom providers in the US and Canada.

Social media:

Trailer do fight club

Instagram: Triller, TrillerFightClub

Twitter: Triller, TrillerFight

Facebook: TrillerFightClub

local on the web www.Triller.co

See also  Gilles de Vigor falls in love with a dentist - celebrity