Be careful not to suspend or permanently delete your account
WhatsApp has a number of features to protect users’ privacy, such as hiding online, last seen, photos, and messages.
However, the unofficial versions of the app find ways to circumvent the privacy settings of the original WhatsApp, and thus they are successful.
However, downloading unofficial WhatsApp apps can harm the user who wants to be smart and circumvent the privacy settings created by Meta.
This is because the tech giant recently decided that measures to combat the use of pirated versions of the app would be harsh, starting with suspending the user’s account or even radically deleting the WhatsApp account.
The losses of those whose accounts are deleted are huge, starting with the loss of media files, chats and contacts saved in the app. However, the worst part is not being able to register the same number on WhatsApp again.
How do I know that my account will be deleted?
If you want to use unofficial versions of the app, the first step is to delete now to avoid Meta suspension or deletion of your WhatsApp account.
However, for those who wish to continue using it, Meta’s first step will be to inform it, via message, that the user’s account will be temporarily suspended. Then, if the pirated copy is not removed, the account will be suspended and permanently deleted later.
In addition to suffering the penalty of deleting the WhatsApp account using unofficial versions of program It may put your personal data at risk, which is exposed and not adequately protected.
“Incurable thinker. Food aficionado. Subtly charming alcohol scholar. Pop culture advocate.”
The study found that cats ignore humans by choice
Websites use ChatGPT to summarize long YouTube videos
happened to you? Apple Music users reported an error