Lodi Valley News.com

Complete News World

Logo MaisEsports

LoL: With a new category, Riot announces CBLOL Award 2021

Riot Games announced Friday (9) the fifth edition of the CBLOL Awards, an event that always takes place at the end of the season to reward players, coaches and plays highlighted during the season. This year, the celebration will take place in November.

The 2020 CBLOL Grand Prix winner, the Tinowns were awarded in three categories (Photo: Riot Games)

However, in 2021, in addition to the already known categories, the publisher announced that a new category had been added to the list: CBLOL Academy Best Player. The remaining categories remain the same as in previous versions:

  • best player
  • Best Top, Hunter, Middle, Shooter and Support
  • best technician
  • Breakthrough Player (award sponsored by Mastercard)
  • best move
  • crack men
  • Best Player – CBLOL Academy

All winners will be chosen by voting, with the participation of the press, experts and players, with the exception of Craque da Galera, which is decided by the public.

The CBLOL Prize has been in place since 2017, but last year saw its biggest winners. PaiN Gaming’s midfielder, Tinowns, has come home with no fewer than three statues: Best Quarterback, Best Player and Greatest Guy, an unprecedented feat to date.


See also  Surprisingly, Corinthians announced the Mancini order of classicism; Team vision