Lodi Valley News.com

Complete News World

Botafogo-SP x Palmeiras: Where to watch, potential teams and Paulistao’s absence from the match

Botafogo-SP x Palmeiras: Where to watch, potential teams and Paulistao’s absence from the match

This Thursday, at 21:30 Botafogo SBW time Palm trees Enter the field for the second round of Paulista 2023. The match takes place on Santa Cruz stadium in Ribeirao Preto It puts the teams that come from different results in the first round head to head. While Verdão drew their only home match against São Bento, Pantera beat Portuguesa as a visitor.

> Watch the Paulistão-2023 classification and simulation by clicking here

On both sides of Alviverde, who are looking to claim their first win in the state, Abel Ferreira is expected to repeat a lineup that fell short from 0-0 last Saturday. However, given the start of the season, the coach is likely to spare some starters or even make occasional changes, such as the introduction of Gabriel Menino in place of Gelson in midfield.

On the other hand, Botafogo-SP arrived packed to face the current champions, exiting in the first round with a good win over Lusa, 2-0, in Canindé. And to achieve the victory for the second time in a row, the team led by Paulo Bayer has the support of the fans who will fill the Santa Cruz stadium to accompany Pantera to face one of the great clubs in the state.

> Watch major transfers on Mercado da Bola by LANCE!

View all match details:

Botafogo SP x Palmeiras

Location: Santa Cruz Stadium, in Ribeirao Pripet (SP)
date and time: 19/1/2020 at 9:30 PM (from Brasilia)
Rule: Luis Flavio de Oliveira
Assistants: Danilo Ricardo Simon Manes and Daniel Luis Marquez
Video Assistant Referee: Thiago Duarte Peixoto
Where to watch: HBO Max, TNT, and in real time Throw!

See also  Where to watch a live match of the Campeonato Carioca

Palm trees: Waverton. Marcos Rocha, Gustavo Gómez, Murilo and Béquez; Gilson (Gabriel Menino), Ze Rafael and Rafael Vega; Dodo, Ron and Indrik. Technical: Abel Ferrera.


Botafogo SP: Rafael Pascual; Lucas Dias, Marcel, Diogo Silva; Vidal, Tarek, Felipe Soto and Jean; Edson Carioca, Salatil and Osman. Technical: Paolo Baer